Live Support
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Library Board

The governing body of the Bettendorf Public Library is the Board of Trustees. The Board is composed of seven residents of the City of Bettendorf who are appointed by the Mayor with the approval of the Bettendorf City Council. Appointments are for six years; terms are staggered. The Board of Trustees meet on the second Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m. Meetings are open to the public.

Bettendorf Public Library Board of Trustees for 2022-2023

Doug Lindstrom, President

Darrin Lindquist, Vice President

Archana Wagle, Secretary

Kathy Brandtner

Cindy Lewis

David Pratt

John Rabine

The next Board meeting is Thursday, August 11, at 5:00 p.m.

August 2022 Agenda

Board Meeting Minutes
*Special Note: Minutes are subject to modification until approved at the following month's Board Meeting.

Library Board May 2022 minutes pdf

Library Board April 2022 minutes pdf

Library Board March 2022 minutes pdf

Library Board February 2022 minutes pdf

Library Board January 2022 minutes pdf