Live Support
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
  • Opera 101
  • Craft Tea
  • Brown Bag Lunch
  • Inservice
  • Food Donations
leftright

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 8:00PM


Creation Studio logo
Create. Innovate. Explore.
Wed, Feb 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Feb 08, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Feb 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Feb 11, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Feb 13, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Feb 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Feb 18, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Feb 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Feb 21, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Feb 28, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Mar 06, 9:00am - 8:00pm
Youth Services Area

Mon, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Digital Magazines from OverDrive
Digital Magazines from OverDrive
Creativebug
Creativebug
Homework Help
Homework Help


JobNow/VetNow
JobNow/VetNow
Additional online resources

Our Location

2950 Learning Campus Dr
Bettendorf IA 52722
Ph: 563.344.4175
Fax: 563.344.4185
info@bettendorflibrary.com

Our Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday-Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
(Open Sundays in September thru May)

Drive-Up Window Hours

Monday-Thursday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friends of the Bettendorf Public Library Book Shop

Monday-Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: 11:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

The Library will be closed on Monday, February 20, for staff training.