Live Support
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
  • Take Home Workshop
  • Reading Assistance Dogs
  • Mystery Book Discussion
  • Chess Club
  • Home School Musical Jamboree
  • Get Lit
leftright

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 8:00PM


Creation Studio logo
Create. Innovate. Explore.
Thu, Oct 06, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Oct 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Oct 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Oct 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Junior League Program Room

Sat, Oct 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Oct 19, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Oct 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Oct 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Kelinson Room

Mon, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Kelinson Room

Wed, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kelinson Room

Thu, Oct 27, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Oct 29, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Kelinson Room

Sat, Oct 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Junior League Program Room

Mon, Oct 31, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kelinson Room

Tue, Nov 01, 9:00am - 8:30pm
The Quad

Digital Magazines from Flipster
Digital Magazines from Flipster
Creativebug
Creativebug
Homework Help
Homework Help
JobNow/VetNow
JobNow/VetNow
Additional online resources

Our Location

2950 Learning Campus Dr
Bettendorf IA 52722
Ph: 563.344.4175
Fax: 563.344.4185
info@bettendorflibrary.com

Our Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday-Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
(Open Sundays in September thru May)

Drive-Up Window Hours

Monday-Thursday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm